I got some laughs last night

When I asked my friend what her parents’ astrological signs are. “You believe in astrology?” Yeah, I mean we are all made up up stardust. “What?! Stardust?!” Yeah, like from the big bang. “Wait you believe in the Big Bang?” Yeah, who is to say God didn’t create the Big Bang or God himself isn’t the Big Bang and we’re not all god guts? Anyway, no I don’t think belief in either astrology or science are mutually exclusive to belief in God. But I’m not sure how libras and scorpios interact generally as spouses so I was sorry not to have any insight for my friend about her parents in that regard.

Leave a Reply

